Looking to cancel or delete your subscription?
In this article we will go over the following:
- What do I need to know before cancelling my subscription?
- How do I cancel a subscription purchased on the BrainHQ website?
- How do I cancel a subscription purchased in the Google Play Store?
- How do I cancel a subscription purchased in the Apple App Store?
- How do I delete my BrainHQ account?
What do I need to know before cancelling my subscription?
- Once your subscription is cancelled, you will not be billed again. You will continue to have full access to BrainHQ for the time that you have already paid for.
- All of your progress is saved regardless of subscription status. If you choose to subscribe to BrainHQ again in the future, you can pick up your training where you previously left off.
How do I cancel a subscription purchased on the BrainHQ website?
- Log in to www.BrainHQ.com.
- Click your name or the person icon in the top right corner of the screen.
- Select account from the drop-down menu.
- Under the “Account” section, click Unsubscribe to end your subscription.
- Let us know why you are ending your subscription, then click submit.
Your account is now cancelled and will revert back to a free account at the end of your billing period.
How do I cancel a subscription purchased in the Google Play Store?
If you purchased your subscription in the app through the Google Play Store, you need to cancel your subscription by following the instructions directly from Google in this article: Cancel, pause, or change a subscription on Google Play
How do I cancel a subscription purchased in the Apple App Store?
If you purchased your subscription in the app through the Apple App Store, you need to cancel your subscription by following the instructions directly from Apple in this article: Cancel a subscription from Apple
How do I delete my BrainHQ account?
We typically do not delete BrainHQ accounts so that if you ever decide to use BrainHQ in the future, you will not have to start over. If you have cancelled your subscription as described above, you can keep your account on file however long you want with no charge.
However, if you are sure that you want your account and all of your data to be deleted, we are happy to do so. You can send a request here and we will delete your account for you: help form
Still have questions?
To learn more about your current subscription, see this article: What is the status of my subscription?
If you have any remaining questions don’t hesitate to submit a request and our customer delight team will respond shortly: help form
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.