Typically we don't delete BrainHQ accounts because account deletion is irreversible. Once an account is deleted there is no way to restore any information from that account. This includes your training progress and login information. If your account is deleted and you wish to train with BrainHQ again in the future, then you would have to register a new account and start from scratch.
As long as you don’t have an active subscription to BrainHQ, it’s okay to keep the account on file indefinitely. That way your progress is saved if you’d like to return to BrainHQ in the future. If you do have a subscription to BrainHQ that you are being billed for and would instead like to cancel your subscription, you can see how to do that here: Information about how to make changes to your account and subscription status
If you want to be unsubscribed from our mailing list you can click the “unsubscribe” link found at the bottom of any of our emails. Alternatively, you can let us know in a message or chat that you’d like to be unsubscribed from our mailing list and we’d be happy to do that for you.
However, if you are positive you would like your account deleted, please contact us at email@example.com and we can assist with account deletion.